Thursday, May 23

F1 Japanese GP certifying

19459001 Max Verstappen set the speed for Red Bull in FP1, which was the only agent session on Friday, as he published a time of 1m30.056 s in his RB20. Sergio Perez ended up simply under 2 tenths down in 2nd, followed by Australian GP winner Carlos Sainz in the Ferrari. Mercedes wound up a strong 4th and 5th, with George Russell leading team-mate Lewis Hamilton. 19459002 What time does receiving the Japanese Grand Prix begin? The receiving the Japanese GP will start at 3pm regional time (+9 GMT) on Saturday. Date: Saturday, 6 April 2024 19659004 Start time: 06:00 GMT/ 07:00 BST/ 08:00 CET/ 08:00 SAT/ 09:00 EAT/ 02:00 ET/ 23:00 PT (Friday)/ 17:00 AEDT/ 15:00 JST/ 11:30 IST 19659005 2024 Formula 1 Japanese Grand Prix session timings in various timezones Session 19659006 GMT BST 19659008 CEsT ET PT AEDT 19659012 JST 19659013 IST 19659014 FP1 19659015 02:30 19659016 03:30 19659017 04:30 22:30 19:30 19659020 13:30 11:30 08:00 19659023 FP2 06:00 19659025 07:00 19659026 08:00 19459002 02:00 19459001 23:00 17:00 19459001 15:00 19459002 11:30 19459001 FP3 19659027 02:30 19659028 03:30 04:30 22:30 19459002 19:30 13:30 19459002 11:30 08:00 Quali 19459001 06:00 19659031 07:00 19659032 08:00 02:00 23:00 19459002 17:00 19459001 15:00 19659035 11:30 19659036 Race 05:00 19659038 06:00 07:00 01:00 19659041 22:00 19659042 15:00 19659043 14:00 10:30 19459001 Formula 1 is relayed reside in almost every nation worldwide. 19659044 Europe: 19659045 Austria – Servus Television/ ORF Belgium – RTBF/ Telenet/ Play Sports 19659047 Croatia – Sport Klub Czech Republic – AMC Denmark – TV3+/ TV3 Sport/ Viaplay 19659050 Estonia: Viaplay Finland – Viaplay 19659052 France – Canal+ Germany – Sky Greece – ANT1/ ANT1+ 19659055 Hungary – M4 Italy – Sky 19659057 Netherlands – Viaplay/ Viaplay Xtra 19659058 Norway – V sport 1/ V sport +/ Viaplay Poland – Viaplay 19659060 Portugal – Sport Television 19659061 Spain – F1 DAZN Sweden – Viaplay/ V sport motor/ TELEVISION 10 Switzerland – SRF/ RSI/ RTS UK – Sky Sports F1 19659065 Americas: 19659066 U.S.A. – ESPN2 19659067 Canada – RDS/ RDS2/ TSN/ Noovo 19659068 Latin America – ESPN 19659069 Asia: China – CCTV/ Shanghai Television/ Guangdong Television Channel/ Tencent India – FanCode 19659072 Japan – Fuji Television/ DAZN Malaysia – beIN SPORTS Indonesia- beIN SPORTS Singapore – beIN SPORTS Thailand – beIN SPORTS Vietnam – K+ 19659078 Oceania: 19659079ยป … Find out more 19459008